Faculty and Staff

Faculty    
Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
Teaching Instructor

Smith 368

chinmoy.bhattacharjee@rutgers.edu

Yusui Chen
Part-Time Lecturer

yusui.chen@rutgers.edu

Reginald Farrow Part-Time Lecturer

reginald.farrow@njit.edu

Diane Jammula
Teaching Instructor

Smith 365

973-353-1485

diane.jammula@rutgers.edu

Tatiana Morozova
Part Time Lecturer

Smith 362

tatiana.morozov@rutgers.edu

Daniel Murnick
Department Chair, Distinguished Professor

Smith 212

973-353-5446

murnick@newark.rutgers.edu

Mohammad Qasem Part-Time Lecturer

Smith 362

201-497-4292

maqasem59@gmail.com

James Reilly Assistant Instructor      Smith 227
Zhen Wu
Professor

Smith 361

973-353-1311

973-353-1837

zwu@rutgers.edu

Staff    
Mark DeGuzman
Research Project Coordinator II

Smith 362

973-353-1310

m.deguzman@rutgers.edu

Caryn Sarnicki
Physics Lab Technician

Smith 103

973-353-2754

caryn.sarnicki@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Wheeler
Administrative Assistant

Smith 211

973-353-5250

973-353-1434

elizabeth.wheeler@rutgers.edu

Former Faculty    
John Rollino
Assistant Instructor
Martin Schaden
Associate Professor
Grace Spruch
Professor